MASSEUR REVIEWS

Testimonials from Thomaso's regular clients. Not all are listed. Make yours matter!

Picture
thomaso hairy athletic chest
Average Client Rating:  (Excellent )
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other clients.
Client Reviews


Definitely a great session!Reviewed by a member from New York on Jul 15, 2011It was a pleasure having a session with Thomaso. He is very warm and inviting and has a very streamline and muscular physique. He has amazing hangs, and the minute he started working, I knew I was in good hands. I definitely recommend him - especially if you have any tension in your feet! :) I felt like I had just left a luxury spa when i left.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York


Best experience I ever had!! Reviewed by Nick from New York City on Jun 18, 2011I booked a session with Thomaso as a gift for my graduation. Wow, what an experience! Thomaso is gorgeous, slim, muscular, no fat. He is unpretentious, very warm and down to earth. His hands are a gift from heaven, tender and strong, giving miracles to my body. I was able to forget myself and be completly in my body. I still feel whole and sexy! THANK YOU, Thomaso, I will be back

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York City


Happy Birthday To Me Reviewed by davidnyc from NYC on May 2, 2011I decided to have a massage for my birthday. Now I wish everyday were my birthday. I emailed Thomaso at 11pm the night before I wished to have a massage. I doubted he would get back to me in time. I was pleasantly surprised when he emailed and called promptly the next morning. His studio is very conveniently located in the heart of chelsea. It is clean and bright. Thomaso has a very spritual connection to the human body. He knows exactly what you need. He gives himself fully to the massage experience. You will leave feeling a whole new sense of possibility in terms of relaxation and satisfaction

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in NYC


Leave The World Behind With Reviewed by stud.swarthy@gmail.com from New York City on Feb 15, 2011Leave the world behind with Thomaso The hot med healing NYC. Superb session from beginning to end. No one has anything on this hot stud. Thomaso is totally versed in the anatomy and physiology and to be able to find him in NYC amidst all others is a treasure. After all, 15 years experience with men's health issues and needs under his belt not to mention his great touch and yummy to look at, how could anyone go wrong? I wanted to treat myself for valentine's. Thomaso is the only reliable and accomplished masseur I know yet he still delivers well after all those years. Happy valentine's buddy and thanks for taking care of my achy kinks and stress. You are the best!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York City


More than perfect!!!!! Reviewed by hrdhed1@attglobal.net from New York City on Dec 19, 2010What can I say, this was an incredible experience. Soft yet hard, slow yet sensual, intense yet caring. These are just some of the his attributes. He will definitely leave you with a smile on your face!!!! He was MORE than perfect!!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York City


Great, intuitive hands Reviewed by crlos@aol.com from New York on Apr 2, 2009Thomaso is a natural-born masseur. He is strong and intuitive, starts softly and builds to deep tissue, so it is very therapeutic without feeling like you've gotten beaten up. I recommend him highly, especially if you've got knots and stress centers in your neck or back.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York


Personal Experience Reviewed by EasyJack5@aol.com from New York City on Mar 3, 2009I sent Thomaso an email and he called me soon after receiving it. I appreciated this type of professional approach to scheduling a session. I felt that he wanted to make an initial connection and find out what I wanted and needed. He is very professional in his work. I went to his apartment where he had his massage table set up and was very easy to connect with. He is a very warm, friendly, and caring about his clients and developing his practice to meet the needs of his clients. Thomaso has great technique and skill. After the massage, we had a great conversation about "life" and his sincere interest in providing men an experience of touch from another man. And he followed up the massage with a couple of emails. He's willing to connect with you. He's a great guy!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York City


The VERY BEST!! Reviewed by a member from New York on Feb 27, 2009I saw Thomaso and was blown away. Folks can often say "Definitely one of the best" Well with Thomaso you can just say SIMPLY the best. His techniques were incredible. His skill impeccable. His attitude warm and friendly. Everything about the massage made we want to come back the next day. There is simply no way you would ever be disappointed. Can't wait to see you again Thomaso. Say YES to this massage.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York


Simply the VERY BEST!!!!!!!! Reviewed by Edwin from New York, NY on Oct 1, 2008I had a serious sciatica problem and Thomaso knew exactly where to lay his gentle caring hands. In one session he got rid of that lingering pain. I very highly recommend him, besides being extremely competent, he is warm, friendly and very handsome to boot!!! Can't wait to see him again. As I said, Simply the VERY BEST!!!! Edwin

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York, NY


First Rate Reviewed by a member from NYC, New York on Apr 24, 2008I have been having massages for years and this ranks at the top. Thomaso has excellent hands and a grat attitude. I went to treat a sore shoulder and a post-operative erectile dysfunction problem. He did wonders with the first and made cosiderable progress with the latter. He is skilled in a wide range of therapeutic and massage techniques, very affable, and extremely attentive. Highly recommended.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in NYC, New York


A Bit Of Bliss In The City Reviewed by Scott from New York, NY on Mar 6, 2008This was a surprisingly great experience. Thomaso's gentle spirit is a great match for his amazing sense of touch. He was warm, friendly, and made me feel very relaxed from the beginning. I found myself taken away from all stress during the appt. He was unrushed and thorough, sensual and strong, and very aware of what he is doing. It's a bit of an expensive treat, but I was certainly happy with the session and would do it again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York, NY


Hands down best massage I've ever had in the city Reviewed by a member from NYC on Jan 25, 2008I went to see Thomaso for a massage last night....I initially emailed him and he called me right back. His studio is cozy and clean, and his massage table is professional. He used professional lotions, and I felt completely at ease right away. He is a very sweet and spiritual-type healer. He actually knows what the hell he's doing, which is somewhat unusual in the NYC market. :)

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in NYC


Finally Found The Masseur For Me Reviewed by Tom from New York, NY on Nov 12, 2007Having had quite a few massages in the past many of them barely decent  I am always a bit cautious not to expect too much as many people claim to be excellent on their websites but rarely live up to expectations. The first thing I noticed when Thomaso opened the door was how sexy he was. Then, how very calm and friendly he was putting me immediately at ease which is amazing in itself as I am normally very intense. Within literally one minute into his massage, I knew I was in the best hands I could be in. I have never been one who relaxes easily, but I have to say I have found the masseur for me. Not only did he help relax me and ease some annoying back pains I suffer from regularly, this whole weekend afterwards I have felt energized in a way I have not for a long time due in large part to a highly stressful job. Another of his customers mentioned that he is expensive. In this world, we usually get what we pay for. I do not regret one penny that I spent on my 3 hour session with Thomaso and have already booked the next one,  and there will me many more. Do not waste time with other masseurs , Thomaso really is the best you will ever find.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York, NY


Thomaso Dellivers 5 Star Experience Reviewed by Ken from New York City on Jul 20, 2007My experience with Thomaso could not have been better. After a long day's work, I arrived at a very cozy apartment with a very sexy, warm and comforting Thomaso waiting. I requested a 90-minute tantric massage and from the moment of his first touch, it was sheer bliss. It was extremely sensual in a very subtle way...which built slowly but surely to a very satisfying conclusion. His hands are magic and will transport you to another world. Equally impressive was his sexy body and boy does he smell good. And, a really nice guy to boot. A top notch experience all around. I've been searching for a new masseur for two years. I've finally found him. Simply outstanding. Bravo, Thomaso!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York City


Happy client! Reviewed by a member from New York, NYC on Jun 22, 2007Fantastic experience. I felt better right away. Very nice person and hot looking also! I was very happy with my massage and I am still feeling the effects three days later. I look forward to my next visit.... On the expensive side but worth it for what you get and how you feel.... wish I could go back more often.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York


Special And Magnificent Massage Reviewed by a member from Manhattan, NYC on May 27, 2007Thomaso made me feel very special from the time he welcomed me at the door until the time I left, making me totally comfortable throughout. His touch was magnificent and soothing, applying the appropriate pressure on all areas of my body. His professionalism and charming personality, too, made this a truly great experience, not to mention his good looks and great body. I would recommend Thomaso highly and will schedule another appointment with him on my next trip to New York.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Manhattan, NYC


Manhattan Massage Reviewed by ynp2nyc@yahoo.com from New York, NYC - Manhattan on May 17, 2007Thomaso took some time both over the phone and at the beginning of the session to get a sense of what I wanted and needed. He saw me right away. He has a great pair of hands and worked the kinks out. I left feeling relaxed and refreshed.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Manhattan


Professional, healing, therapeutic: an expert Reviewed by a member from New York, NYC - Manhattan on Apr 4, 2007When I read Thomaso's description of his methods and philosophy, I had a pretty good sense that this was a therapist who had a lot of experience, was good at what he does, and knew how to work with men to provide a professional, therapeutic massage, while making it sensual, peaceful, relaxing, enjoyable. When I talked to him on the phone and when I arrived at his apartment I felt that my instincts had been correct: he's friendly, welcoming, clear about how he works, interested in where you're coming from and especially interested in what you?d like him to concentrate on. He's wiry and limber and looks like he does yoga as well as works out (he also has great eyes and a great smile); his technique is very strong and very athletic, but also, in a way, very gentle. I asked him to use fairly deep pressure and he did, but he started out slowly and smoothly. He didn't rush things, which made me, finally, relax and go with the sensations of what he was doing. When the pressure got deeper I think my muscles were ready to deal with it. After the massage my neck, back and arms felt much better; we talked for a bit after the massage and he gave me feedback then and via email about where he sees problem areas. He's a really good guy and an excellent therapist. I recommend him with no reservations at all.    

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York City (Manhattan)


S AND S....SOOTHING AND SENSUAL! Reviewed by a member from New York, NYC - Manhattan on Mar 28, 2007I ARRIVED FOR AN HOUR AND ONE HALF MASSAGE WITH TOMASO AND HE PLEASANTLY GREETED ME AND MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE. HE WAS COURTEOUS, EASY GOING AND MADE ME FEEL VERY RELAXED. HIS HANDS MADE ME FEEL TINGLY AND EXCITED. HIS METHODS WERE SOOTHING AND WONDERFUL. WHEN THE MASSAGE ENDED I FELT SO GOOD AND COULD HAVE GONE ON FOR MORE.    

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in NYC


What a lovely experience Reviewed by a member from New York, NYC - Manhattan on Mar 18, 2007Thomaso is a very caring, skillful masseur. Worked every inch of my body for the 3 hr. experience. I have very sensitive feet, and usually try to avoid foot massage, but with Thomaso, I just gave way, and felt completely comfortable. Never flinched once. What a sweet man! What a wonderful experience! Will be back many times.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in NYC


Thomaso is my hero Reviewed by A J from New York, NYC - Manhattan on Mar 10, 2007There could not be any better human being and masseur. Thomaso is so polite, caring, intuitive, professional and not to mention a very hot sexy man. His techniques are unlike any other I have experienced and boy does he know his anatomy! :) Definitely relieved my muscular and stressful aches and tension when no one ever could. I am happy to have found Thomaso and now am a regular weekly client. You're amazing buddy, Thanks    

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York City


Thorough, relaxing and hot Reviewed by bayguy@aol.com from New York, NYC - Manhattan on Oct 23, 2006Thomaso certainly knows his craft. This was my third massage from him and I thought it deserved a review. I've lived in Manhattan for seven years now and have had massages from dozens of guys out of the magazines or internet sites. I have to say that Thomaso is one of the very best in style, attention and sensuality. He's totally focused on me and his strokes are deep, long and totally relaxing. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Manhattan


Totally hot and relaxing Reviewed by DJ Ohio from New York, NYC - Manhattan on Mar 21, 2006Setting up the appointment was easy; Thomaso arrived on time. He truly has an intuitive, healing touch, using just the right pressure. I chose the three-hour special--and I didn't want it to end. I am looking forward to my next healing session and I will set it up as soon as I know when I'll be back in NYC.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York


Relaxing experience Reviewed by jdk from New York, NYC - Manhattan on Nov 28, 2005Have had many massages in the past, Thomaso delivered one of my best massages. warm relaxing environment and strong but gentle hands. I walked away calm and distressed. Definitely would use him again

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Manhattan


deep and therapeutic Reviewed by a member from Chicago on Nov 21, 2005Tomaso arrived on time with an upbeat attitude and a smile that you can't help but like. His hands were forceful, deep, but tender and responsive to my needs. He provided an extremely intimate and satisfying massage, with care and concentration. I would highly recommend him to anybody.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in chicago


Wonderful Experience Reviewed by Alex from New York, NYC - Manhattan on Aug 14, 2005An experience I won't soon forget. Strong hands, friendly and handsome! See for yourself! I highly recommend him.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York


Perfect, made me feel absolutely relaxed Reviewed by a member from New York, NYC - Manhattan on Apr 18, 2005I was having a hard time, after quiting smoking. I choose to have a massage. It was a great experience that I had with Thomaso. Wonderful hands and full of positive energy. Thank you.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York


EXCELLENT Reviewed by a member from Honolulu on Feb 18, 2005The PERFECT touch! I want this massage Over and Over and Over again.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Honolulu


Can't Get It Out of My Mind Reviewed by a member from New York, NYC - Manhattan on Jan 10, 2005I went for massage...to relieve stress from my lower back. I left with a memory of a massage that will last a very long time. His hands were warm, smooth and caring His voice, equally so. He says his hands are magic...and they are. And so was the time I spent.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York


Perfect Reviewed by Lee from New York, NYC - Manhattan on Dec 6, 2004Finding the perfect masseur can be daunting - there are so many amateurs out there. Aside from excellent technique, Thomaso possesses integrity, warmth and focus. The cumulative effect of his skill and personal qualities leaves you feeling embraced in comfort and relief, he is marvelous. I travel extensively and seek massage as a means to ease flight aches. In the cities I frequent, I have a favorite masseur. When in New York, Thomaso is my masseur of choice.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in New York


Higly Recommended Reviewed by windsurfer@hawaii.rr.com from Honolulu on Dec 4, 2004I was running late for my appointment. Thomaso was welcoming and inviting and instantly put me at ease. He expressed genuine interest and his toe to head treatment left me feeling deeply touched and cared for as well as relaxed and refreshed. I highly recommend him and hope he will return to Hawaii soon.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in Honolulu


TAKE ME AWAY..... Reviewed by BIGMANBIGHANDS@aol.com from New York, NYC - Manhattan on Oct 19, 2004Right away you sense Thomaso's calming energy, then he places his hands on you and you feel yourself calming immediately...centering. That he is so well trained and skilled makes for a great massage; that he cares about what he is doing makes for a wonderful experience.

Read a Gay Massage Review of Hot Med NYC Healing in NYC

Read All 32 Most Recent Reviews Posted (40 max visible)

Direct Link Here: http://www.findamasseur.com/go.cfm?ID=607 Direct Link Here: http://www.findamasseur.com/go.cfm?ID=607This site is for adult gay, bi, straight, married men over 21 years of old interested in taking care of men's health issues and healing themselves with a wholistic, professional, intuitive and a caring specialist for bodywork excellence for men.This profile has been viewed 190066 times. Updated Mar 10, 2011